1. Knowledge Base
  2. Checkout Settings

Login to checkout

Prompting your customers to login during checkout will help expedite their future orders. Especially delivery orders as they won’t need to put in their delivery address every time they make a new order.

After it is enabled, when a customer selects checkout they will be prompted with the following screen